Is their a way to find a cheatless server in bf4?

gengis69

Hi, i have been on bf series for a while now.. and this week i have noticed the cheaters have their Green light to cheat again and are doing so w out remorse.. i know it takes some time to get the bans going again cause they use vpn's and tors and stuff to stay undetected or unlinked to their accounts..  i was wondering if there was a server that ppbans streams live and is more dificult for them to cheat on or a cheatless server is what i am looking for..  is their a list of servers ??  

not looking for someone to tell me all servers run punkbuster/pbb cause we know that means nothing when it comes to cheats...

if you can help plz reply

also as a previouse server admin I remember having commands I could use to do checks , as a player is their any commands I can use with pb to do checks...

Its been so many years, I don't remember all commands but like md5tool checker and stuff

Edited by gengis69

bf4 even has servers that cater to cheaters. i think they call them "official"  no one can be kicked or banned from those https://www.pbbans.com/forums/pbbans-is-not-working-for-bf4-official-servers-t178514.html

you will need to find a server with very active, knowledgeable admin that is streaming PB to a hub such as PBBans

• Upvote 2

is their any list of active streaming servers i can find.. or do i have to check server by server by ip

a server streaming list might be a good addon to your site..

darn.. or I get admin abused and cheated on or I get cheated on..  what to choose.... jeopardy music...

Edited by gengis69

This would just compile an easy list of servers to attack (DDoS attacks) for angry cheaters. =/  The intent it good, but it would offer more disadvantages than benefits.

• Upvote 4

This would just compile an easy list of servers to attack (DDoS attacks) for angry cheaters. =/  The intent it good, but it would offer more disadvantages than benefits.

Absolutely.