PBbans baned me for no reason!

spacer

Ok heres the storry,

i bought CoD4 from my local shop in estonia, played it like a month and then got tired/bored for like 9- 10 months later wich was like 20. september 2009 i started playing again, a so called Clan war.

and i was amazed to be baned... told my friends lets get another war coz im baned, we got another and wow again baned.

then i went to pbbans home page and entered my guid wich is mine since i started playing and registred at clanbase.com. I entered my guid to guid check and like wow again... som1 played with my cd-key prolly and in february and in german???

and i got baned for that???

and thats even not my fault since i was not playing at that time then he must got that cd key from ur database or somthing.

Ban Details Date Added Feb 05, 2009 at 1:29:47 pm Game Call of Duty 4 GUID d0c162c43376359e41620907a5ffd5ea User IP 217.88.173.23 Alias VXR| xXx Violation VIOLATION (MD5TOOL) 9002 Violation Info MD5Tool Mismatch: PBSS.dll (len=2048)

So i hope u fix it or explain or just do somthing about ur mistakes, im not gona buy new cod4 coz ur system is to weak!

i have orginal cd-case and key ill up som pictures if needed for admins/modes.

But im not gona stop b4 u PBbans have fixed it for me.

You'll probably find the ban will remain, irrespective of who used it that GUID was caught using a cheat, I'm sure the PB staff will let you know soon enough.

Give them time to answer, they could be busy or in work, patience :)

Irrelevant of who cheated, that GUID was caught and therefore banned. I see that an appeal was filed already and denied, so I think the ban is going to stay on the MBi, permanently.

Oh, and the staff are only humans too, they aren't here 24/7 waiting for someone to post ;p

well i think also respect is the key here too

being un respectable in demanding a ban lifted dosnt go too far

when you ask with respect you get respect

no matter what the answer is