Jump to content


Welcome to PBBans


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to PBBans, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of PBBans by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

automated hub setup work not


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 GuardianAngels

GuardianAngels

    Normal User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
Reputation: 0
None

Posted Dec 18, 2010 - 09:05 AM

hello. wen i push on automated hub setup i have a emthy screen. i have instal java jdk-6u23-windows -i586.exe. i stil have emthy screen. i hope you can help me for stream medal of honor 2010. thx guardian angels
  • 0

#2 kraxus187

kraxus187

    Normal User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 253 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Carolina
Reputation: 36
On the road to fame

Posted Dec 18, 2010 - 12:30 PM

Do you have an account with PBBans yet ?

It won't work without one...take a look here to see what you need to do :

http://www.pbbans.com/information.php?page=starterguide

Edited by kraxus187, Dec 18, 2010 - 12:37 PM.

  • 0

#3 (FG) mastermc0

(FG) mastermc0

    Normal User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 469 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland
  • XFire:mastermc0
Reputation: 17
On a distinguished road

Posted Dec 18, 2010 - 05:59 PM

hello. wen i push on automated hub setup i have a emthy screen. i have instal java jdk-6u23-windows -i586.exe. i stil have emthy screen. i hope you can help me for stream medal of honor 2010. thx guardian angels


Which browser are you using?

I know I have issues under FF 4 Beta on all builds.

Try using IE8 with the latest Java updates should work.

(Yes I realise IE isn't a great browser before anyone says but it works for things like this :P)
  • 0

#4 GuardianAngels

GuardianAngels

    Normal User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
Reputation: 0
None

Posted Dec 19, 2010 - 05:03 AM

Which browser are you using?

I know I have issues under FF 4 Beta on all builds.

Try using IE8 with the latest Java updates should work.

(Yes I realise IE isn't a great browser before anyone says but it works for things like this :P)


  • 0

#5 GuardianAngels

GuardianAngels

    Normal User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
Reputation: 0
None

Posted Dec 19, 2010 - 05:16 AM

hello. i have instal new IE8 exployer. i have acount it stil work not . i have instal java jdk-6u23-windows -i586.exe i have stil emthy screen on automated setup screen. i have running few weeks own server bad company 2 streaming works good. now i will running medal of honor 2010 server streaming now work streaming not. i hop you can help me. greets guardian angels.
  • 0

#6 GuardianAngels

GuardianAngels

    Normal User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
Reputation: 0
None

Posted Dec 19, 2010 - 05:18 AM

Do you have an account with PBBans yet ?

It won't work without one...take a look here to see what you need to do :

http://www.pbbans.com/information.php?page=starterguide


  • 0

#7 GuardianAngels

GuardianAngels

    Normal User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
Reputation: 0
None

Posted Dec 19, 2010 - 05:22 AM

hello. i have instal new IE8 exployer. i have acount it stil work not . i have instal java jdk-6u23-windows -i586.exe i have stil emthy screen on automated setup screen. i have running few weeks own server bad company 2 streaming works good. now i will running medal of honor 2010 server streaming now work streaming not. i hop you can help me. greets guardian angels. <BR>
  • 0

#8 Everson

Everson

    Normal User

  • Retired Staff
  • 3,427 posts
  • Gender:Male
Reputation: 250
Name is well known

Posted Dec 19, 2010 - 06:57 AM

A browser and java being installed should be everything you need. If you're having problems with java you may want to go to their site and test your java installation.

If all else fails you can setup streaming manually: http://www.pbbans.com/info-center-hubguide.html
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users



DMCA.com